The Board

All the most important decisions of Estonian Composers’ Union are accepted by the board.

The ECU board includes (since 14 April 2014):

Märt-Matis Lill – chairman
Evi Arujärv
Olav Ehala
Tatjana Kozlova-Johannes
Ülo Krigul
Kristo Matson
Timo Steiner
Helena Tulve
Peeter Vähi

The Audit Committee

The annual reports of Estonian Composers’ Union and Estonian Music Foundation are inspected by the Audit Committee.

In 14 April 2014, the members of Audit Committee were elected as follows:

Urmas Lattikas – chairman
Kristjan Kõrver
Gerhard Lock

The Constitution

The rights and commitments of ECU members are enacted by the Constitution of Estonian Composers’ Union (in Estonian).

The Membership Fee

Since 2012, the membership fee is 15 Euros, 5 Euros after the age of retirement.

P a r t n e r s
C r e a t i v e   U n i o n s
F a c e b o o k